You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

GBP

Reviews for Eden Classic Damast utility knife 13 cm

214 Reviews
Article number EQ2030-113

Reviews for Eden Classic Damast utility knife 13 cm

Eden

214 Reviews
£34.95
In stock

Order before 2:30 PM & get same day shipping

All-inclusive UK prices
We ship from the Netherlands
Delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

214 Reviews
Sort by:
Bob, Zoetermeer

Monday, 12 July 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jelle Sondervan, Arnhem

Monday, 12 July 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Brona Farrell, Dublin 22

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I love the feel of the handle in my hand. The balance is perfect. I use it for most jobs in the kitchen.


Gerrie Ponstein Evers, Terwolde

Monday, 14 June 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Matthieu Demay, BEUGNIES

Tuesday, 11 May 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

PATRICE SAINT-MARTIN, CAIGNAC

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

SERGE THERAUBE, COLONZELLE

Tuesday, 5 January 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hervé BREART DE BOISANGER, cholet

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Christine Engelmann, Phalsbourg

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Dietmar Lenz, Neukirch

Monday, 21 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Sytze Dirk Malda, Arnhem

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

TadeJ, Ljubljana

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

The blade edge was chipped on a new knife and after 1 month of use it already had two chips on the edge. For the price it is OK, but the quality of the blade is very bad.


Leo Brandsma, Leek

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Heinz Jenner, Erlangen

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

bruno bressis, boulogne sur mer

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Philippe Prévost, Bandol

Thursday, 9 April 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kurt Van de Casteele, Ruddervoorde

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Henk Wijnholts, Didam

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

nuno almeida, Helmond

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Huguette GAUTREAU, SAUMUR

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number EQ2030-113

Reviews for Eden Classic Damast utility knife 13 cm

Eden

214 Reviews
£34.95
In stock

Order before 2:30 PM & get same day shipping

All-inclusive UK prices
We ship from the Netherlands
Delivery from our own stock
Shipping
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
GBUnited Kingdom