You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

GBP

Reviews for Eden knife, model 100

171 Reviews
Article number EQK100

Reviews for Eden knife, model 100

Eden

171 Reviews
Not available

This product is temporarily unavailable.

All prices include VAT, fees and charges
Fixed shipping rate of £8.50 for all orders
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 4.7/5
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

171 Reviews
Sort by:
Patrick S., Ifs

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Johan, Oud-Beijerland

Friday, 14 April 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hitchmo, Merseyside

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Lovely little pocket knife for light cutting tasks, very light weight, smooth open/close action and it came with a decent edge out the box, and the clip is handy. The matte black looks cool/tactical style I use mine in my cycling tool kit to remove glass from tyres to cut up inner tubes etc, the size and weight it perfect for my needs. And if i lose it while cycling, its not a huge disaster as the price is very good, ill be buying more of these no doubt


Kevin, Lelystad

Thursday, 2 March 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Tilburg

Monday, 13 February 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Roland Drijver, Utrecht

Thursday, 9 February 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bernard, Neerpelt

Friday, 20 January 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kaddra, Groenewegen.., Eindhoven

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rob, Nijmegen

Friday, 30 December 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alex, Voorburg

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anton, Christchurch

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I bought this knife as a gift for a friend heading to Afghanistan as a boot knife, picked up one for myself and loved it. I've bought more than 10 now because everyone that sees it on my key-ring ends up wanting one. It's a great size to keep safely on your keys, bottle opener also useful. It feels well made with solid open/close/lock action and the blade is well protected when shut. I have no doubt I will be buying more.


Jeffrey, Enschede

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Walsom, Willebroek

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Flo, Zaandam

Thursday, 28 April 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Huizen

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, waregem

Thursday, 31 March 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Stoutenburg

Sunday, 20 March 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

UrbPrep, Lier

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

John, Bever

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jelle, Rotterdam

Thursday, 28 January 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number EQK100

Reviews for Eden knife, model 100

Eden

171 Reviews
Not available

This product is temporarily unavailable.

All prices include VAT, fees and charges
Fixed shipping rate of £8.50 for all orders
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 4.7/5
Shipping
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
GBUnited Kingdom