You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

GBP

Reviews for Wüsthof Classic Ikon 2-piece knife set, 1120360205

13 Reviews
Article number WU1120360205

Reviews for Wüsthof Classic Ikon 2-piece knife set, 1120360205

Wüsthof Dreizack

13 Reviews
£172.50
£230.00

-25%

You will save 57.50

In stock

Order before 2:30 PM & get same day shipping

All-inclusive UK prices
We ship from the Netherlands
Delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

13 Reviews
Sort by:
Arnold, Twello

Friday, 26 April 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

vdsb, Herentals

Thursday, 13 June 2013

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hansu, Katwijk aan zee

Monday, 13 May 2013

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Koen, ramsel

Friday, 3 May 2013

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Yvon, Ulft

Monday, 11 March 2013

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Lowati, Wondelgem

Thursday, 28 February 2013

In general
Value for money
Expectations

jos4514, Enschede

Monday, 25 February 2013

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Swedish Chef, ninove

Thursday, 27 September 2012

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Wiebe, Groningen

Thursday, 14 June 2012

In general
Value for money
Expectations

wv, Den haag

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Renee, Culemborg

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

In general
Value for money
Expectations

erik, Someren

Sunday, 4 March 2012

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Margreet , Lelystad

Friday, 6 January 2012

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number WU1120360205

Reviews for Wüsthof Classic Ikon 2-piece knife set, 1120360205

Wüsthof Dreizack

13 Reviews
£172.50
£230.00

-25%

You will save 57.50

In stock

Order before 2:30 PM & get same day shipping

All-inclusive UK prices
We ship from the Netherlands
Delivery from our own stock
Shipping
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
GBUnited Kingdom