You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

GBP

Reviews for XTAR SP2 quick charge battery charger for18650 and other batteries, EURO PLUG

91 Reviews
Article number XTSP2

Reviews for XTAR SP2 quick charge battery charger for18650 and other batteries, EURO PLUG

91 Reviews
Not available

This product is temporarily unavailable.

All prices include VAT, fees and charges
Fixed shipping rate of £8.50 for all orders
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 4.7/5
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

91 Reviews
Sort by:
Fritz, Wendeburg

Friday, 30 October 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Johan, Rotterdam

Saturday, 24 October 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

hans , Aalst

Thursday, 22 October 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Amerongen

Sunday, 16 August 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Cédric, DIEPPE

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bentoura, Mantes La Jolie

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Reijnders, Susteren

Saturday, 18 April 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

de veld, Bergschenhoek

Thursday, 18 December 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Oberstenfeld

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Erik, Bunde

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Aart Swolfs, Heiloo

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rik, Daarlerveen

Sunday, 26 October 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

René, Nuth

Friday, 24 October 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jelle, Dordrecht

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

marcel, landgraaf, Landgraaf

Thursday, 25 September 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jac, Horn

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Leon, Rotterdam

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Theo, Waalre

Monday, 30 June 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rein, Diemen

Tuesday, 17 June 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

jean-yves, les brunels

Wednesday, 11 June 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number XTSP2

Reviews for XTAR SP2 quick charge battery charger for18650 and other batteries, EURO PLUG

91 Reviews
Not available

This product is temporarily unavailable.

All prices include VAT, fees and charges
Fixed shipping rate of £8.50 for all orders
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 4.7/5
Shipping
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
GBUnited Kingdom