You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

GBP

Reviews for Fenix E30R rechargeable EDC-flashlight, 1600 lumens

18 Reviews
Article number FEE30R

Reviews for Fenix E30R rechargeable EDC-flashlight, 1600 lumens

Fenix

18 Reviews
£83.95
In stock

Order before 2:30 PM & get same day shipping

All-inclusive UK prices
We ship from the Netherlands
Delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

19 Reviews
Sort by:
Antoine Libioulle, Everberg

Monday, 21 June 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

ivan Schoofs, Sinaai

Monday, 14 June 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

G. ten Bosch, Voorburg

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

WK, Belfeld

Friday, 8 January 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

John, Gennep

Tuesday, 5 January 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ben van Dijk, Schaijk

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Frederik Naets, Berendrecht

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Guus Tendean, Leeuwarden

Wednesday, 16 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

hugo huysmans, mechelen

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

herman vreys, turnhout

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

GPM Pouls, Landgraaf

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Frank, Deventer

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jean-Luc Corbaye, Wanze

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Nico Ober, Leiden

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

georges bemelmans, dilsen/stokkem

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jan Vissers, Veenendaal

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Harm Camstra, Anloo

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Op de beeck Eddy, Herselt

Monday, 23 September 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rein Niesing, Millingen aan de Rijn

Monday, 23 September 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number FEE30R

Reviews for Fenix E30R rechargeable EDC-flashlight, 1600 lumens

Fenix

18 Reviews
£83.95
In stock

Order before 2:30 PM & get same day shipping

All-inclusive UK prices
We ship from the Netherlands
Delivery from our own stock
Shipping
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
GBUnited Kingdom