You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

GBP

Reviews for Naniwa Professional Stone, P304, grit: 400

31 Reviews
Article number NAP-304

Reviews for Naniwa Professional Stone, P304, grit: 400

31 Reviews
£49.46
£54.95

-10%

You will save 5.49

In stock

Order before 5:30 PM & get same day shipping

All prices include VAT, fees and charges
Fixed shipping rate of £8.50 for all orders
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 4.7/5
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

31 Reviews
Sort by:
DrAgo, ŠIBENIK

Friday, 27 May 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

My order arrived quickly on excellent condition and I am very pleased with the quality od the Stone.


Rob, Belper

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

This us the go to block for starting my sharpening. The 2nd one I've owened !


Didier, Gent

Monday, 11 April 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Per Thomsen, Galten

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Varen er som forventet: En sten jeg ikke vil undvære i mit sliberi. Fantastisk sted at handle, med stort sortiment og rimelige priser. Kan helt klart anbefale virksomheden og vil selv handle her fremover.


Mihai, Ploiesti

Wednesday, 5 May 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Nice stone, doesn't wears fast, but not extremely fast either. BUT, I've bought a set 400, 800, 3000, and at the beginning I was reluctant to buy the 400, I though 800 and 3000 were enough, THEY ARE NOT! don't do the mistake of believing you don't need a course stone


Miguel Angel Fernandez castellanos, gijon

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Buen producto, muy buen servicio, recomendable


João Silva, Amadora

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Very nice experience with whis stone, depends of your knife shape makes the bewel new again. I use this 400 to make the bewel or resharp and a Skerper 1000/3000 to end sharpening all my knives. For a beginner its a perfect combo!


Jean-Michel Kracher, OHNENHEIM

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

gilles Pelloli, Bagnols en foret

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jose Manuel Urretxaga Ariño, Bilbao

Friday, 29 November 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Nice product and excellent service. Thank you!


Robert, Duiven

Friday, 23 February 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Frans, Berchem

Thursday, 9 March 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, hartzviller

Saturday, 18 February 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Harald, Ladenburg

Wednesday, 4 January 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Nando, Heemskerk

Monday, 3 October 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alainh , Ancinnes

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

kirk, London

Monday, 11 April 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations


Chris, Southport

Thursday, 7 April 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Compared to the original Chosers line this was more expensive but lacked a stone holder and nagura to clean the stone and produce slurry. These are also a little thinner than the original Chosera. Quality of stone however is excellent still.


Dutch Bushcraft Knives, Rijswijk

Friday, 18 March 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Plymouth

Friday, 15 January 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I have no problem recommend this company great value for money highly recommended


Article number NAP-304

Reviews for Naniwa Professional Stone, P304, grit: 400

31 Reviews
£49.46
£54.95

-10%

You will save 5.49

In stock

Order before 5:30 PM & get same day shipping

All prices include VAT, fees and charges
Fixed shipping rate of £8.50 for all orders
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 4.7/5
Shipping
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
GBUnited Kingdom